People

Professors

Daniela A. L. Lourenco

Ignacy Misztal

Romdhane Rekaya

Research Scientists

Yutaka Masuda

Shogo Tsuruta

Administrative Secretary

Susan Bradley

  • Phone: (706) 542 0959
  • susanb@uga.edu

Research Statistician

Andra Nelson

  • ahnelson@uga.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Alberto Cesarani

  • alberto.cesarani@uga.edu

Andre Luiz Seccatto Garcia

  • andre.garcia@uga.edu

Rostam Abdollahi-Arpanahi

  • rostam.abdollahi@uga.edu

Students

Matias Bermann

  • Major Professor: Misztal
  • mbermann@uga.edu

Natalia Galoro

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • nataliagaloro@uga.edu

Fiona Louise Guinan

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • fiona.guinan@uga.edu

Jorge Angel Hidalgo Moreno

  • Major Professor: Misztal
  • jh37900@uga.edu

Mary Kate Hollifield

  • Major Professor: Misztal
  • marykate.hollifield@uga.edu

Sungbong Jang

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • jsbng@uga.edu

Ashley Ling

  • Major Professor: Rekaya
  • asling@uga.edu

Taylor McWhorter

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • taylor.mcwhorter@uga.edu

Yvette Steyn

  • Major Professor: Misztal
  • yvette.steyn@uga.edu

Pattarapol Sumreddee

  • Major Professor: Rekaya
  • ps34922@uga.edu

Visitors

Piriyaporn “Patty” Sungkhapreecha

  • Since 2020

Web Designer

Kosumi Masuda

  • pinkhouse1418@yahoo.co.jp