People

Professors

Jorge Hidalgo

Daniela A. L. Lourenco

Ignacy Misztal

Romdhane Rekaya

Research Scientists

Shogo Tsuruta

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Alberto Cesarani

  • acesarani@uniss.it

Research Statistician

Andra Nelson

  • ahnelson@uga.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Matias Bermann

  • mbermann@uga.edu

Fernando De Oliveira Bussiman

  • fob@uga.edu

Graduate Students

Masum Billah

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • Ph.D. Student
  • mbillah@uga.edu

Koushik Das

  • Major Professor: Rekaya
  • Ph.D. Student
  • koushikdas@uga.edu

Mary Kate Hollifield

  • Major Professor: Misztal
  • Ph.D. Student
  • marykate.hollifield@uga.edu

Heegun Lee

  • Major Professor: Jorge
  • Ph.D. Student
  • heegun.lee@uga.edu

Alejandra Alvarez Munera

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • Ph.D. Student
  • alejandra.alvarezm@uga.edu

Jennifer Richter

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • Ph.D. Student
  • jennifer.richter25@uga.edu

Sergio Sanchez

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • Master’s Student
  • sergionicolas.sanchezsierra@uga.edu

Joe-Menwer Tabet

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • Ph.D. Student
  • joemenwer.Tabet@uga.edu

Zuleica Trujano

  • Major Professor: Misztal
  • Ph.D. Student
  • zuleica.trujano@uga.edu

Amanda Warner

  • Major Professor: Rekaya
  • Ph.D. Student
  • amanda.warner@uga.edu

Mahsa Zare

  • Major Professor: Rekaya
  • Ph.D. Student
  • mahsa.zare@uga.edu

Visitors

Narjice Chafai

  • Ph.D. Student
  • nc41375@uga.edu
  • Mohammed V University in Rabat

Arielly Oliveira Garcia

  • Ph.D. Student
  • Universidade Federal de Viçosa, Brazil
  • arielly.garcia@uga.edu

Marisol Londono Gil

  • Ph.D. Student
  • University Estadual Paulista – UNESP
  • londono.gil@uga.edu

Areli Daniela González Sandoval

  • Master’s Student
  • Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México (UNAM)
  • arhidal.96@comunidad.unam.mx

Larissa Bordin Temp

  • Master’s Student
  • Universidade Estadual Paulista FCAV/UNESP 
  • larissa.b.temp@unesp.br

Renata Veroneze

  • Professor
  • Universidade Federal de Viçosa
  • renata.veroneze@uga.edu