People

Professors

Daniela A. L. Lourenco

Ignacy Misztal

Romdhane Rekaya

Research Scientists

Shogo Tsuruta

Administrative Secretary

Christa Dempsey

  • Phone: (706) 542-1852
  • christa.dempsey@uga.edu

Research Statistician

Andra Nelson

  • ahnelson@uga.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Matias Bermann

  • mbermann@uga.edu

Jorge Angel Hidalgo Moreno

  • jh37900@uga.edu

Fernando De Oliveira Bussiman

  • fob@uga.edu

Graduate Students

Natalia Leite

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • Ph.D. Student
  • nataliagaloro@uga.edu

Mary Kate Hollifield

  • Major Professor: Misztal
  • Ph.D. Student
  • marykate.hollifield@uga.edu

Taylor McWhorter

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • Ph.D. Student
  • taylor.mcwhorter@uga.edu

Jennifer Richter

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • Ph.D. Student
  • jennifer.richter25@uga.edu

Samet Soyalp

  • Major Professor: Rekaya
  • Master’s Student
  • samet.soyalp1@uga.edu

Joe Tabet

  • Major Professor: Lourenco
  • Ph.D. Student

Amanda Warner

  • Major Professor: Rekaya
  • Ph.D. Student
  • amanda.warner@uga.edu

Visitors